The JAMfest Mission is to provide a truly unique, fun and memorable cheer and dance experience. Throughout the JAMfest Experience, our energetic and courteous JAMfest staff will provide the best customer care possible. We, as a creative, hard-working team, will continue to exceed expectations by offering the most spectacular productions and events. Because of this passion, our JAMfest Spirit will continue to shine.

The JAMfest staff is EXCITING! They are dedicated to providing participants, coaches, parents and spectators with the awesome “JAMfest Experience!” Combined, the JAMfest staff has over 275 years of cheerleading, dance and mascot experience, helping to make them one of the most knowledgeable and qualified staffs in the industry.
Interested in a
Career at JAMfest?

Current Positions Available:
Sorry, nothing at this time.
 
Interested in Working
a JAMfest Event?

Click here to apply!
 
Interested in Judging
a JAMfest Event?

Contact Jeremi Sanders.
 
Kelley Roberts
V.P. of Events & Operations
kelley@jamfest.com
502-653-4909
Mady Mitchell
Event Director
mady@jamfest.com
502-653-4917
Name
Mascot
jammy@jamfest.com
1-866-526-3378
 
Katie Raque
Event Planner
katie@jamfest.com
502-653-4901
Chelsea Ancona
Event Planner
chelsea@jamfest.com
502-653-4931
Casey Curtsinger
Event Planner
casey@jamfest.com
502-653-4934
Katie Loos
Event Planner
katieloos@jamfest.com
502-653-4925
Emily Heeb
Event Planner
emily@jamfest.com
502-653-4905
 
Jessica Koestel
Event Coordinator
jessicak@jamfest.com
502-653-4922
Kaycee Loucka
Event Coordinator
kaycee@jamfest.com
502-653-4957
Michelle Woodward
Event Coordinator
michelle@jamfest.com
502-653-4946
Jerica Logue
Event Coordinator
jerica@jamfest.com
502-653-4921
Liz Poppe
Event Coordinator
liz@jamfest.com
502-653-4943
 
Aaron Kendall
Event Logistics Director
kendall@jamfest.com
502-653-4953
Jacob Alongi
Event Logistics
jacob@jamfest.com
502-653-4953
Aaron Kleinhelter
Event Logistics
aaronk@jamfest.com
502-653-4953