The JAMfest Mission is to provide a truly unique, fun and memorable cheer and dance experience. Throughout the JAMfest Experience, our energetic and courteous JAMfest staff will provide the best customer care possible. We, as a creative, hard-working team, will continue to exceed expectations by offering the most spectacular productions and events. Because of this passion, our JAMfest Spirit will continue to shine.

The JAMfest staff is EXCITING! They are dedicated to providing participants, coaches, parents and spectators with the awesome “JAMfest Experience!” Combined, the JAMfest staff has over 275 years of cheerleading, dance and mascot experience, helping to make them one of the most knowledgeable and qualified staffs in the industry.
Interested in a
Career at JAMfest?

Current Positions Available:
Sorry, nothing at this time.
 
Interested in Working
a JAMfest Event?

Click here to apply!
 
Interested in Judging
a JAMfest Event?

 
 
Alisa Blankenship
Vice President
alisa@jambrands.com
502-653-4919
Sarah Hawk
Director of Brand Operations
sarah@jambrands.com
502-653-4924
Dan Hawk
Vendor Opportunities and Sponsorships
danh@jambrands.com
502-653-4932
 
Chelsea Ancona
Event Planner
chelsea@jambrands.com
502-653-4931
 
Jessica Koestel
Event Coordinator
jessica@jambrands.com
502-653-4922
 
Aaron Kendall
Event Logistics Director
kendall@jambrands.com
502-653-4953
Jacob Alongi
Event Logistics
jacob@jambrands.com
502-653-4953